Parent Teacher Organization

2019 – 2020 PTO Executive Board

President (Primary School Contact): Julie Corwin – julesandjack@comcast.net

Vice President (Preschool Contact): Kate Covich – katecovich@gmail.com

Secretary (Intermediate School Contact): Erin Goddykoontz – eegoodykoontz@gmail.com

Treasurer (Middle School Contact): Michelle Dietz – michelledietz@gmail.com

Want to help out? Join an FSA Committee…..

Sign Up Now!

 

PTO Parties

All Saints Day Party
Thursday, November 1, 2019

Advent Party
Friday, December 13, 2019

St. Joseph Party
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  

PTO Reimbursement Information

Download and complete the PTO Reimbursement Request here. After completing- print, sign, and turn into the front office.

 

2019-20 PTO Meeting Schedule

Monday, September 9, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, October 7, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, November 4, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, December 2, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, January 6, 2020 – 8:00 am

Monday, February 3, 2020 – 8:00 am

Monday, March 2, 2020 – 8:00 am

Monday, April 6, 2020 – 8:00 am

Monday, May 4, 2020 – 8:00 am