SchoolClosingsIcon   St. Francis Central Catholic School is on a 2-Hour Delay
Friday, November 16, 2018

*School will open at 9:00 am for drop-off, tardy bell at 9:50 am

                         Bus Service Will be available

Parent Teacher Organization

2018 – 2019 PTO Executive Board

President (Primary School Contact): Julie Corwin – julesandjack@comcast.net

Vice President (Preschool Contact):

Secretary (Intermediate School Contact): Erin Goddykoontz – eegoodykoontz@gmail.com

Treasurer (Middle School Contact): Jennifer Brant – brant498@comcast.net

Want to help out? Join an FSA Committee…..

Sign Up Now!

 

PTO Parties

All Saints Day Party
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Advent Party
Friday, December 14, 2018  

PTO Reimbursement Information

Download and complete the PTO Reimbursement Request here. After completing- print, sign, and turn into the front office.

 

2018-19 PTO Meeting Schedule

Monday, September 10, 2018 – 8:00 am

Monday, October 1, 2018 – 8:00 am

Monday, November 5, 2018 – 8:00 am

Monday, December 3, 2018 – 8:00 am

Monday, January 7, 2018 – 8:00 am

Monday, February 11, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, March 4, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, April 1, 2019 – 8:00 am

Monday, May 6, 2018 – 8:00 am

© St. Francis Central Catholic School
41 Guthrie Lane, Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 291-5070 · Fax (304) 291-5104
Admin Login